2290
2,290 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2290:
2 × 5 × 229
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2290 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2290
  • Cardinal: 2290 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred ninety.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.29 × 103
Factors of 2290
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2290 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2290/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2290 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2290/
Keywords: Divisors of 2290, math, Factors of 2290, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2290, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred ninety.